Beavis and Butt-head Season 6

Beavis and Butt-head Season 6

Mar. 08, 1993
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote


Views: 3778 views




Mike Judge


Video trailer


Watch Beavis and Butt-head Season 6 full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: Beavis and Butt-head are high school students whose lifestyles revolve around TV, junk food, shopping malls, heavy metal music, and trying to “score with chicks”. Each show contains short cartoons centering on the duo who live in the fictitious town of Highland, Texas. The episodes are broken up by short breaks in which Beavis and Butt-head watch and make fun of music videos.

Beavis and Butt-head Season 6

Original title Beavis and Butt-head
TMDb Rating 7.1 190 votes
First air date Mar. 08, 1993
Last air date Dec. 29, 2011
Seasons 8
Episodes 219
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Creative Galaxy Season 1
The Simpsons Season 10
Woody Wood Pecker
Birdman and the Galaxy Trio
Speed Racer: The Next Generation Season 2
X-Men Animated Series Season 3
The Muppets 2015
Blaze and the Monster Machines Season 3
Teen Titans Go! Season 7
Squidbillies Season 6
Mighty Express Season 1