Four Feather Falls

Four Feather Falls

Feb. 25, 1960
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote


Views: 626 views




Watch Four Feather Falls full episode online free watchcartoononline.
Storyline: Sheriff Tex Tucker makes sure all is well in Four Feather Falls with the help of his dog Dusty and Rocky the horse. Done with puppets, even the animals talk and sing along with the humans as problems are quickly wrapped up.

Original title Four Feather Falls
First air date Feb. 25, 1960
Last air date Nov. 17, 1960
Seasons 1
Episodes 39
Average Duration 13 minutes

Similar titles

SpongeBob SquarePants Season 6
The Simpsons Season 15
The Ruff and Reddy Show
Rugrats Season 7
The Adventures of Parsley
Gargoyles Season 1
Yu-Gi-Oh! 5Ds Season 2
Welcome to the Wayne Season 1
The Yogi Bear Show
Goof Troop Season 2
Animals. Season 2
Pingu Season 5

Leave a comment