Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole

Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole

Jun. 27, 2010
Your rating: 10
10 1 vote


Views: 1652 views





Video trailer


Watch Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole full episode online free watchcartoononline.
Storyline: After mastering immortality, mad scientist Victor Frankenstein turns his attention to time travel, creating a number of wormholes connected to his Eastern European village, allowing him access to any time and place. He uses these portals to conduct more of his scientific experiments.

Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole

Original title Mary Shelley's Frankenhole
TMDb Rating 7.7 3 votes
First air date Jun. 27, 2010
Last air date Mar. 25, 2012
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 15 minutes

Similar titles

Wolves, Witches and Giants
Heathcliff Season 1
Fruit Ninja Frenzy Force
Adventures in Odyssey
Spirit Riding Free: Pony Tales
Mickey Mouse 2013 Season 1
Napoleon Dynamite
Archer Season 4
Rugrats Season 6
Special Agent Oso Season 2
Steven Universe Season 1
Mia and Me Season 1

Leave a comment