The Adventures of Paddington Bear

The Adventures of Paddington Bear

Jun. 14, 1997
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote


Views: 2134 views





Eve Karpf isMrs. Bird
Mrs. Bird
Moir Leslie isMrs. Brown
Mrs. Brown
Nigel Lambert isMr. Reginald Curry
Mr. Reginald Curry
Steven Webb isJonathon
Jonathan Kydd isPaddington
Cyril Shaps isMr. Gruber
Mr. Gruber


Watch The Adventures of Paddington Bear full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: Adventures of a bear from Peru that comes to England after an earthquake that destroys his home.

Original title The Adventures of Paddington Bear
TMDb Rating 7.1 6 votes
First air date Jun. 14, 1997
Last air date Feb. 02, 2000
Seasons 3
Episodes 117
Average Duration 8 minutes

Similar titles

The New Adventures of Winnie the Pooh Season 3
The Angry Beavers Season 4
Lil’ Bush: Resident of the United States Season 1
Welcome to the Wayne Season 2
Batman Beyond Season 3
Curious Georges Zoo Night
Alvin and the Chipmunks Season 3
Cleopatra in Space Season 3
Fast and Furious Spy Racers Season 2
Fender Bender 500
Harold and the Purple Crayon
The Smurfs Season 8